CHATSBANNED
LOGIN OR YOU CANT GET IN

HOME OF ALL INTERNATIONAL POKER PLAYERS

YOU MUST REGISTER TO BE ABLE TO CHAT IN THE CHAT ROOM

Welcome To Chatters
DROP by in the week and chat for a bit, if you want to QUALIFY for our PASSWORDS to private games and freerolls
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» no 1 here any more
Tue 14 Apr - 9:39 by Zuess08

» beer bust
Tue 14 Apr - 9:37 by Zuess08

» Videos on NPP cashup page
Sun 2 Dec - 15:01 by michele5

» NPP down Monday 5th November.
Wed 7 Nov - 4:24 by michele5

» CHATSBANNED TRIPLE LEAGUE
Fri 19 Oct - 12:08 by michele5

» NPP down for maintenance Sept 3rd
Mon 27 Aug - 11:32 by michele5

» Dr Checkraise Blogger's event
Fri 29 Jun - 7:23 by michele5

» Its Back!!! Pippys Bounty Invitational June 24th 1pm EST
Tue 19 Jun - 13:58 by michele5

» NPP downtime/10,000 freeroll!!!
Mon 18 Jun - 15:23 by michele5

Affiliates



FOR PLAYERS OUTSIDE THE USA:

Cool Hand Poker









You are not connected. Please login or register

NPP downtime/10,000 freeroll!!!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 NPP downtime/10,000 freeroll!!! on Mon 18 Jun - 15:23

michele5


On Tuesday 19th from 7am to 11am BST (2am-6am EST) NoPayPOKER will be down for maintenance work - so no games will be taking place during these times and games running prior to it will all be timed to end before 7am

As a thank you to all of you for your patience and understanding we will be running a $10,000 FreeD Up N Running Freeroll at 10pm GMT (5pm EST) on the 19th to which all are welcome Smile

See you at a table later!

All The Best,

NoPayPOKER

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum