CHATSBANNED
LOGIN OR YOU CANT GET IN

HOME OF ALL INTERNATIONAL POKER PLAYERS

YOU MUST REGISTER TO BE ABLE TO CHAT IN THE CHAT ROOM

Welcome To Chatters
DROP by in the week and chat for a bit, if you want to QUALIFY for our PASSWORDS to private games and freerolls
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» no 1 here any more
Tue 14 Apr - 9:39 by Zuess08

» beer bust
Tue 14 Apr - 9:37 by Zuess08

» Videos on NPP cashup page
Sun 2 Dec - 15:01 by michele5

» NPP down Monday 5th November.
Wed 7 Nov - 4:24 by michele5

» CHATSBANNED TRIPLE LEAGUE
Fri 19 Oct - 12:08 by michele5

» NPP down for maintenance Sept 3rd
Mon 27 Aug - 11:32 by michele5

» Dr Checkraise Blogger's event
Fri 29 Jun - 7:23 by michele5

» Its Back!!! Pippys Bounty Invitational June 24th 1pm EST
Tue 19 Jun - 13:58 by michele5

» NPP downtime/10,000 freeroll!!!
Mon 18 Jun - 15:23 by michele5

Similar topics
Affiliates



FOR PLAYERS OUTSIDE THE USA:

Cool Hand Poker









You are not connected. Please login or register

A "Nothing" wins pairs?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 A "Nothing" wins pairs? on Sun 3 Oct - 11:57

Guest


Guest
Here's the situation:

Player A: [Ah] [8s]
Player B: [4h] [4d]

Flop: [Ks] [Kh] [6h] [5h] [5h]

Who wins?

website design company
Internet Marketing London

2 Re: A "Nothing" wins pairs? on Mon 18 Oct - 17:05

Guest


Guest
This seems easy enough. Be sure to tell me why I'm wrong!
Player "A" wins with an Ace high flush.

3 Re: A "Nothing" wins pairs? on Tue 19 Oct - 4:45

warmnsweet

warmnsweet
not with 4 hearts he doesn't lol ........ (not two 5h in most games I play Very Happy )

4 Re: A "Nothing" wins pairs? on Tue 19 Oct - 4:56

Zuess08


the hand cant even be played if you look ull see there 2 5of hearts

5 Re: A "Nothing" wins pairs? on Wed 20 Oct - 0:34

drivninstructor

drivninstructor
drivninstructor
lol ya need to go bk and see what the second 5 was and if it was a 5 of some other suit the ace rag wins 2 pair ace kicker no flush on there

6 Re: A "Nothing" wins pairs? on Sun 31 Oct - 19:58

Guest


Guest
LOL...I didn't notice the duplicate card. I'll have to change my answer then. NOBODY wins and the DEALER gets "taken out back"!!!

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum